Awards Banquet 2013

Share Button

Attention 2013 Racecar Drivers, Owners, Sponsors, and Fans:

We have a limited number of extra meal tickets still available for purchase. Call today so you don’t miss out on the awards ceremony, door prizes, great food, and dancing provided by DJ Bob Larsen. Anyone who wishes to attend the awards ceremony, but does not intend on eating dinner, can purchase discounted tickets at the door.

This year’s awards banquet will be held Saturday, October 19 at the Comfort Suites Lakeside hotel in Houghton Lake, MI. Tickets are $35.00 per person and can be purchased by calling the office at (231) 328-RACE (7223). Doors open at 5:00, dinner will be at 6:00, and the awards ceremony and dancing will follow the meal. Rooms at the Comfort Suites Lakeside can be purchased by calling (989)422-4000 or visiting the Website at Rooms rates are $99.99/standard or $109.99/lakeside.

The following is a list of recipients who will be receiving awards this year. We have extended the RSVP date to Monday, October 14th. Please let us know if you are attending, so we can have an accurate head count for the meal. In addition, we will have free Bud Light and Miller Lite on tap as well as a cash bar. We hope to see you at the 2013 Awards Banquet!

Special Awards:

Brent Banning
Chad Bauer
Andy Chester
Adam Erickson
Jordan Erickson
TJ Erickson
Jamie Fancett
Terry Fancett
Trever Fedewa
Andy Galgoci
Bob Hammar
Garry Hammar Jr.
David Hilliker
Steven Hilliker
Caleb Kill
Josh Knoll
Mike Kresnak
Bobby Liuzzo Jr.
Kevin Miller
Mike Nelson Jr.
Ron Price
Aaron Raby
Joe Rokos
Mark Sheffield
Eric Spangler
Andrew Steele
Rick Stewart
Richie Sutherland
Bob Timmer
Jeremy Tulick
Dan Wierman

Point Standings for Factory Stocks:

1. Rick Stewart
2. Jamie Fancett
3. Terry Fancett
4. Dan Wierman
5. Nick Crim
6. Craig Wertz
7. Brian Paige III
8. John Matthews
9. Peni Lalonde
10. Kevin Kroupa

Point Standings for Pro Streets:
1. Steven Hilliker
2. T.J. Erickson
3. Archie Miles Jr.
4. Caleb Kill
5. Bobby Timmer
6. Roger McQueen
7. Dan Hersey (tie)
7. Kevin Borgen (tie)
9. Bob Green
10. Andrew Steele

Point Standings for Pro Trucks:
1. Bobby Liuzzo Jr.
2. Richie Sutherland
3. Mike Nelson Jr.
4. Mark Sheffield
5. Garry Hammar Jr.
6. Jerry Mynarcik
7. Dick Stout
8. Craig Foster
9. Bob Liuzzo Sr.
10. Jason Parkhurst

Point Standings for UMP Modifieds:
1. Kevin Miller
2. Roger Steig
3. Chad Bauer
4. Brent Banning
5. Trever Fedewa
6. Rich Robinson Jr.
7. Adam Thrush
8. Andrew Terrill
9. Ron Price
10. Paul Johnson
11. Aaron Raby
12. Donnie Roberts
13. Dave Baker Jr.
14. Larry Cade
15. Jeff Cade

Point Standings for UMP Late Models:
1. David Hilliker
2. Eric Spangler
3. Josh Knoll
4. Rich Neiser
5. Mike Kresnak
6. Chris Brindley
7. Scott Phillips
8. Bill Bray
9. Jeremy Tulick
10. Bob Hammar
11. Brook Brasington
12. Jordan Erickson
13. Andy Chester
14. John McDonald
15. Chad Foster

Print Friendly

Contact Us:

Contact Our Office: 231-328-RACE(7223)
Facebook Iconfacebook like buttonTwitter Icontwitter follow button